TXT unveils ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ tracklist; BTS RM credited in title song ‘0x1 Love Song’ with Seori: Bollywood News

4th Generation South Korean pop group TOMORROW X TOGETHER aka TXT are set for the upcoming release of their second studio album ‘The Chapter of Chaos: FREEZE’. After the release of the Concept Trailer and Concept Photo Series, the tracklist is here and it features some well-known names.

Following the group’s success for ‘minisode 1: Blue Hour’, the upcoming album features eight tracks. The title track is ‘0X1 = LOVESONG (I know I love you),’ with ‘Lovers of the night’ singer Seori. She is a South Korean singer from the ATISPAUS agency. She started her career as a cover artist on YouTube and made it official on May 13, 2020, with the mini album ‘? depacse ohw ‘.

The band’s new title song ‘0X1 = LOVESONG (I know I love you)’ feat. Seori is the unequivocal statement of a boy’s first love. The song expresses the certainty of a boy in the love he feels for “you”, which has come to him in a world of chaos. The title uses numbers to visually represent that in this world of zero (0), “you” are my one (1) and only.

It should also be noted ‘Magic’, TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s first English song. The track is dedicated to “you” whose magic thaws the ice that was holding me back.

‘The Chapter of Chaos: FREEZE’ features an impressive roster of global producers from a wide range of musical styles. ‘0X1 = LOVESONG (I know I love you) feat. Seori ‘ is the collaborative effort between the producers of the HYBE Slow Rabbit and hitman bang labels, American singer-songwriter and hip hop rock artist Mod Sun and No Love For The Middle Child as songwriters, and RM from BTS who helped write the lyrics.

English singer Olly Murs participated in the track ‘Magic’. Other leads include “ What if I had been that PUMA? ” and ‘No rules’ – seem to be callbacks to their previous tracks – ‘Puma’, ‘The Dream Chapter: Magic’ Track ‘New rules’.

More, “Anti-romantic” sees the involvement of producer and songwriter Alex Hope as well as artist Salem Ilese, while ‘Gel’ involves London artist Ashnikko.

The five members of TXT were also actively involved in the album creation process, marking a new stage of musical growth for the group. Member contributions include Soobin for ‘Ice cream’; Yeonjun, Taehyun and Beomgyu for ‘What if I had been that PUMA ‘; Yeonjun, Huening Kai, Beomgyu and Taehyun for ‘No rules‘; Taehyun and Huening Kai for “Dear Sputnik” in which the latter lists his first producer credit since his beginnings; and Yeonjun for ‘Gel.’

‘The Chapter of Chaos: FREEZE’ has already recorded over 670K pre-orders and will unveil his album preview video on May 26. The album is released on May 31.

READ ALSO: TXT Looks Ethereal in ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ First Concept Photos Ahead of Album’s May 31 Release


Catch Us For Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood New Movies Update, Box Office Collection, New Movie Release, Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today and Upcoming Movies 2020 and stay up to date with latest Hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Previous Post

Kevin Spacey returns to action amid controversy

Next Post

Raghav Juyal urges everyone to adopt villages and help rural areas amid Covid crisis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: