TXT releases preview of ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ and it already looks like a hit album: Bollywood News

The South Korean group or what we like to call the 4th generation “ It ‘boys, Tomorrow X Together including Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai are preparing for the release of their second studio album, ‘The Chapter of Chaos: FREEZE’. After a series of concept photos and trailers, the tracklist was released on May 24. On May 25, TXT released an album preview which gives a preview of what the songs will look like.

The quintet were actively involved in the album creation process, marking a new stage of musical growth for the group. Member contributions include Soobin for ‘Ice cream’; Yeonjun, Taehyun and Beomgyu for ‘What if I had been that PUMA ‘; Yeonjun, Huening Kai, Beomgyu and Taehyun for ‘No rules‘; Taehyun and Huening Kai for “Dear Sputnik” in which the latter lists his first producer credit since his beginnings; and Yeonjun for ‘Gel.’


01. Anti-romantic
02. 0X1 = LOVESONG (I know I love you) feat. Seori
03. Magic
04. Ice cream
05. What if I had been that PUMA
06. No rules
07. Dear Sputnik
08. Freeze

Bollywood Hungama reported on Monday that the group’s title track ‘0X1 = LOVESONG (I know I love you)’ starring Seori is the unequivocal statement of a boy’s first love. The song expresses the certainty of a boy in the love he feels for “you”, which has come to him in a world of chaos. The title uses numbers to visually represent that in this world of zero (0), “you” are my one (1) and only. The song is the result of a collaborative effort between the producers of Slow Rabbit and hitman bang of HYBE Labels, the American singer-songwriter and hip-hop rock artist Mod Sun and No Love For The Middle Child. as songwriters, and RM from BTS who helped write the lyrics. .

‘Magic’ marks TXT’s first English song. The track is dedicated to “you” whose magic thaws the ice that was holding me back. More, ‘Anti-romantic‘sees the involvement of producer and songwriter Alex Hope as well as artist Salem Ilese, while ‘Gel’ involves London artist Ashnikko.

The album is scheduled for release on May 31.

ALSO READ: TXT unveils ‘The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE’ tracklist; BTS ‘RM credited in title song’ 0x1 Love Song ‘with Seori


Catch Us For Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood New Movies Update, Box Office Collection, New Movie Release, Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today and Upcoming Movies 2020 and stay up to date with latest Hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Previous Post

Panasonic develops Leica DG 25-50mm F1.7 lens

Next Post

Panasonic confirms new 4K GH6 camera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: