NBC and E! Define the pre-exhibition and post-show programming – Deadline

Awards season shifts into high gear with the 78th Annual Golden Globes Sunday, and NBC and E! have confirmed their plans for the pre and post show programs.

NBC will broadcast the trophy live from 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET from the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles and the Rainbow Room at Rockefeller Center in Manhattan. Before that, NBC will air Golden Globes pre-show at 4 p.m. PT / 7 ET, during Live from E !: Golden Globes will start one hour earlier on the wired network.

Kick-off of the cover of the day at 1 p.m. / 4 p.m., Modern family Sarah Hyland, alum, joins Nina Parker, Erin Lim and stylist Brad Goreski on E! Live from E !: Countdown to the Golden Globes as they count down the 20 biggest red carpet milestones.

After the Globes end at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET, pop culture pundits Rocsi Diaz, Naz Perez, and Tanya Rad of iHeart Media present the night’s main highlights, including surprise wins and the snubs Live From E !: Golden Globes After Party.

Jane Lynch and Susan Kelechi Watson will host Golden Globes pre-show, featuring live interviews with nominees as stars from around the world join the conversation with our hosts and with each other. The hour-long show will also feature the most memorable, funniest, and indelible moments in Golden Globe history.

Giuliana Rancic & Special Co-Host Karamo Headlines Live from E !: Golden Globes, with live interviews from the Beverly Hilton. The show will also star Zanna Roberts Rassi, style correspondent for E! And Erin Lim, host of E! News’ The summary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: