Popular South Korean group EXO are making their long-awaited comeback. After much anticipation, the band will release a special album titled ‘Don’t fight the feeling’.

In April 2021, it was confirmed that EXO would be commemorating their ninth anniversary as a band with new music. Members Xiumin, DO, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Kai and Sehun were seen filming new content. It appears that the video clip and the rest of the content was recorded before Chanyeol and Baekhyun enlisted in the military for their compulsory service.

EXO released their latest album ‘Obsession’ in 2019. Since then, the members have released solo music.

READ ALSO: EXO Fans Raise Over Rs. 1 Lakh For COVID-19 Relief In India; donate money on behalf of Baekhyun on his birthday


Catch Us For Latest Bollywood News, New Bollywood Movies Update, Box Office Collection, New Movie Release, Bollywood News Hindi, Entertainment News, Bollywood News Today and Upcoming Movies 2020 and stay up to date with latest Hindi movies only on Bollywood Hungama.