atomos_ninja_feature.jpg

Atomos will host livestream and give away new Ninja V +

Atomos is hosting a virtual event to get an overview of their new ninja series.

Last week Atomos announced two new monitors in its ninja family, the Ninja V +which, together with the Ninja Stream, a monitor recorder with integrated WiFi, can record 4K 120p and 8K images.

To explain each new product in more detail, Jeromy Young, the founder of Atomos, hosts a live event with information on the expanded ninja series. The event will take place on Thursday, May 6, at 8 p.m. ET and 5 p.m. PT. If you’re based in Australia, it’s 10 a.m. AEST.

Along with the event, Atomos will do what it does best, giving away a Ninja V +, Ninja V + Pro Kit, and Ninja Stream. The Ninja V + The price alone is $ 1,499, so it’s worth a try.

To register for the live event, go Hereand you will be automatically entered to win. Better still, the winners will be announced during the event.

You can read all of the contest red tape Here. Good luck!

Previous Post
from-prabhass-radheshyam-to-s-s-rajamoulis-rrr-heres-a-list-of-years-most-awaited-films-001.jpg
Bollywood

Radhe of Salman Khan to Radheshyam of Prabhas

Next Post
Jessica-David-Oyelowo-Yoruba-Saxon.jpg
Hollywood

David Oyelowo’s Yoruba Saxon Label Inks deal with Walt Disney Pictures – Deadline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: